Skip to content

Because I Obviously Have Nothing Better to Do …

November 15, 2008

I thought I would pass along two threads on the NaNoWriMo forums that made me laugh out loud this morning:

* Boggle at idiotic plot twists
* Blush over your most embarrassing moments

If you need a little pick-me-up this Saturday morning, I recommend checking them out. Funny stuff over there!

And they totally make me feel better because they somehow justify my insane plot twists and bizarre “I forgot to feed my family” sort of behavior this month.

Okay, I’ll shut up and get back to work now.😀

One Comment
  1. November 15, 2008 11:36 pm

    These threads are too funny! It must be something about this point in NaNoWriMo – the other day I suddenly had a giant boa constrictor show up in the police procedural I’m writing. Boa constrictor??? (although one witness said it was a python, and another one said it was a cobra …)🙂

Comments are closed.

