Skip to content

Write about Blogging

February 28, 2009
by

I thought I would like to take this opportunity to “Write about Blogging” on Say It On Saturday. I’m writing this in response to Annie’s question and statement from her very inspiring post titled Why writers need to blog, that was published here at the Write Anything site a few days ago. Annie said, “So what are you waiting for? Go and blog about this!” and that’s exactly what I’m going to do today. Trying to figure out what I’m going to write/blog about, on a daily basis, has been my most difficult task to accomplish.

I just don’t know what to say most of the time while I’m trying to write…Does that sound familiar to many of you who are trying to write every day, or is it just me? I chose using Windows Live products and services as my blogging platform because of its ease of use. This is part of my statement from my Technorati page: “Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it.” Well, they made using the website easy but now writing every day is another story altogether. I have several places to blog setup already that I could use, but I write every day at my Windows Live site because I like it there.

In fact, my whole history of almost everything that I’ve ever written is there, mistakes and all, such that it is, mind you. But if nothing else I have kept the commitment that I made to myself and have written something every day. I really appreciate the commitment that the Write Anything site has made to writing, and this opportunity for me to share my thoughts with all of you today…I hope that you will join me and write about blogging or anything else by saying something on Saturday!

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

Comments are closed.

